Attachment A

VILLAGE OF MCDONALD

APPOINTMENTS FOR 2024

Mayor's Secretary/Office Manager/Clerk of Courts - Amy Cunningham

Secretary/ Receptionist /Water Billing Administrative Assistant/ Tax Administrator - Marijo Pinter

Fiscal Officer – Stephanie Smith

Senior Activity Director - Tina Gill

Income Tax Board of Review - Joanne Fynes, Odell Houston, and Lou Sobinovsky

General Operations Foreman - Mike Schuller

Building/Zoning Inspector - Paul Pancoe

Assistant Building/Zoning - Jim Border

Fire Chief - Fred Marcum

- Assistant Chief Andrew Bickerstaff
- Lieutenants Robert Golden

Special Patrolmen - Ron Pratt and Martez Penn

Mayor's Court Bailiffs - William Woodley, Ryan Ronghi, Austin Bucan, Dave Smith, Brandon Caraway, James Lampkin, John O'Neill, Ron Pratt, and Martez Penn

Board of Zoning - Nicholas Mancini and Glen (Marty) Puckett

COMMITTEES

Safety - John Metzinger, Sean Schmidt, Kyle Joynes

Park/Buildings - Chad Jones, Sean Schmidt, Kerry Reckard

Finance & Cap. Improvements - Don Smith, Sean Schmidt, John Metzinger

Service - Kerry Reckard, Don Smith, Chad Jones