Attachment A VILLAGE OF MCDONALD APPOINTMENTS FOR 2025

Mayor's Secretary/Office Manager/Clerk of Courts – Amy Cunningham

Secretary/ Receptionist /Water Billing Administrative Assistant/ Tax Administrator - Marijo Pinter

Fiscal Officer – Stephanie Smith

Senior Activity Director - Colleen Chance

Income Tax Board of Review – Joanne Fynes, Leah Scala and Lou Sobinovsky

General Operations Foreman – Mike Schuller

Building/Zoning Inspector – Paul Pancoe

Assistant Building/Zoning – Jim Border

Fire Chief – Fred Marcum

Assistant Chief - Andrew Bickerstaff

Lieutenants -- Dan Jamison, Trevor Willoughby, Richie Rider

Special Patrolmen –Martez Penn

Mayor's Court Bailiffs - Ryan Ronghi, Brandon Caraway, Dave Smith, Doug Pesa, Ron Pratt, Martez Penn and Preston Hake.

Park Supervisor – Heidi Hoffman

COMMITTEES

Safety – Schmidt, Smith, Joynes

Parks/Buildings – Jones, Metzinger, Schmidt

Finance & Cap. Improvements – Smith, Schmidt, Metzinger

Service – Reckard, Jones, Joynes

Levy Exploration – Smith, Reckard, Schmidt

Homecoming Festival – <u>Joynes</u>, Reckard, Jones